Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

American Beauty Medi Spa

Medical Spa located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

16 total reviews

American Beauty Medi Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about American Beauty Medi Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

S M.
Submitted 11/21/19
beautiful spa , wonderful staff , amazing nurse i started coming American Beauty Medispa few months ago just got back to ge more cosmetic services .will definitely send my friends .
Charitha V.
Submitted 08/15/19
Clean place and the staff here are helpful.
Moska A.
Submitted 08/08/19
I was really happy with my session with Selena. She was extremely attentive and kind. Answered my question with patience and on top of it-I saw results. If I was not moving I would come back and get more sessions. Worth every penny. Thank you Selena and Beauty Medi Spa.
Adam F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Staff were very nice and caring
Maria Y.
Submitted 05/21/19
I am on my second of six treatments for laser hair removal to my full face. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. The RN who does my treatment is excellent. She is comforting and reassuring throughout the entire experience. She ensures that I am comfortable at all times. I already see a 20% reduction of hair growth.
Iracema C.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very happy with my appointment. can’t wait till the next one. Will be back for sure.
Sara R.
Submitted 05/18/19
Love this place! Staff is incredibly nice and very knowledgeable. Will be coming here for all my beauty needs!!!
Christiana M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Best experience I’ve ever had with laser hair removal. They were so sweet and explained everything to me before and during. Definitely recommend.
Brigitte R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great experience. My clinician was very knowledgeable & did a great job.
Michelle L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great first appt, staff friendly and knowledgeable!
Alicia N.
Submitted 05/10/19
The RN was very helpful and experienced. Great quality work
Angelo D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Accommodating! Knowledgeable! Explained everything I needed to know about the procedure
Malti D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very professional and friendly staff
Vanessa N.
Submitted 05/07/19
Got my lips, loved it !! Professional
Nassim B.
Submitted 03/06/19
I did my underarm laser hair removal today. The place is beautiful and the staff is great. I have few more to go in order to complete the treatment and I am very excited. :)
Noushad H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Pleasant Staff, very nice and warm place.