How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

American Beauty Medi Spa

Medical Spa located in Lake Forest, CA

24 total reviews

American Beauty Medi Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about American Beauty Medi Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah G.
Submitted 10/08/20
It was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Rosie A.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great staff , they are very patient with you and actually care. I’ve been extremely happy with my facial, plexer, my face looks ten years younger, i will be going back!
Susan K.
Submitted 08/27/20
I have done Botox and Microneedle and the results were good
Shiva P.
Submitted 08/22/20
I recently got my first tight sculpting very happy for the result I have more to go , Highly recommended great atmosphere very clean . They are Amazing .
Patricia Z.
Submitted 08/22/20
I was so lucky to win a filler two months ago , and I had the best experience visiting the new spa , beautiful place , very professional and nice ladies , they made me feel like a princess ! Oh my god I was so happy !!! I strongly recommend American beauty spa
Lori D.
Submitted 08/13/20
Fabulous office! Everyone is truly sooo nice! Shadi’s Botox technique is fantastic! I love my results!
Shadi F.
Submitted 08/13/20
Shadi is great at what she does, she is patient, meticulous and very gracious. Very happy with my result.
Maryam R.
Submitted 08/03/20
They were amazing. This is the best beauty spa. They were very professional. I feel more confident, younger. Thank you
S M.
Submitted 11/21/19
beautiful spa , wonderful staff , amazing nurse i started coming American Beauty Medispa few months ago just got back to ge more cosmetic services .will definitely send my friends .
Charitha V.
Submitted 08/15/19
Clean place and the staff here are helpful.
Moska A.
Submitted 08/08/19
I was really happy with my session with Selena. She was extremely attentive and kind. Answered my question with patience and on top of it-I saw results. If I was not moving I would come back and get more sessions. Worth every penny. Thank you Selena and Beauty Medi Spa.
Adam F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Staff were very nice and caring
Maria Y.
Submitted 05/21/19
I am on my second of six treatments for laser hair removal to my full face. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. The RN who does my treatment is excellent. She is comforting and reassuring throughout the entire experience. She ensures that I am comfortable at all times. I already see a 20% reduction of hair growth.
Iracema C.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very happy with my appointment. can’t wait till the next one. Will be back for sure.
Sara R.
Submitted 05/18/19
Love this place! Staff is incredibly nice and very knowledgeable. Will be coming here for all my beauty needs!!!
Christiana M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Best experience I’ve ever had with laser hair removal. They were so sweet and explained everything to me before and during. Definitely recommend.
Brigitte R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great experience. My clinician was very knowledgeable & did a great job.
Michelle L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great first appt, staff friendly and knowledgeable!
Alicia N.
Submitted 05/10/19
The RN was very helpful and experienced. Great quality work
Angelo D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Accommodating! Knowledgeable! Explained everything I needed to know about the procedure